West Virginia Chapter

West Virginia Chapter Member Directory

Member Search
First or Last Name:
Company/Organization:
Type of Company:
States Served:

If you see that your membership information is out of date, please send updates to: update@energyservicescoalition.org.

Found: 8 result(s)


Company Type: ESCO

Jeff Allred
Project Manager
Energy Systems Group
221 Washington Street East
Charleston, WV 25311
304.989.6478
jallred@energysystemsgroup.com

Active In: WV


Company Type: ESCO

Audra Blackwell
Business Development Manager
Energy Systems Group
West Virginia - Mid-Atlantic Region
2211 Washington Street, East
Charleston, WV 25311
304.590.5063 fax: 812.492.8418
ablackwell@energysystemsgroup.com
www.energysystemsgroup.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: ESCO

Fred Byrd
Business Development Manager
Siemens Industry,Inc
Buildling Performance and Sustainability
2700 Stanley Gault Parkway
Suite 135
Louisville, KY 40223
502.572.7287 fax: 502.883.5830
fred.byrd@siemens.com
www.siemens.com/usa

Active In: IN, KY, TN, WV


Company Type: ESCO

Kathy Cox
Complex Energy Solutions Account Manager
Trane, Inc
Energy & Sustainability; Trane Building Advantage
2570A Pennsylvania Ave
Charleston, WV 25302
5407594891
Kathy.Cox@Trane.com
www.trane.com

Active In: TN, VA, WV


Company Type: Commercial Windows

Ron Henderson
Managing Member
City Construction Company, Inc
DBA City Window Systems
284 Factory Street, Suite 101
Clarksburg, WV 26301
304.623.2573 fax: 304.623.3775
rhenderson@cccwv.us

Active In: WV


Company Type: ESCO

Joseph Price
Account Executive
Johnson Controls, Inc.
Energy Solutions
4132 First Avenue
Nitro, WV 25143
412-310-6860
joseph.p.price@jci.com

Active In: All States


Company Type: ESCO

Greg Wellman
Engineering Consultant
CMTA Consulting Engineers
Energy Solutions
10411 Meeting Street
Prospect, KY 40059
502.326.3085
gwellman@cmtaegrs.com
www.cmtaegrs.com

Active In: DC, IN, KY, NC, OH, VA, WV


Company Type: consultant

Guy Willis
Program Manager
CLEAResult
3917 Washington Ave. SE
Charleston, WV 25304
3049250438 fax: 304-935-4852
bill.willis@clearesult.com
takechargewv.com/business

Active In: WV